Beranda > Barat, Gabungan, Maroon 5 > Won’t Go Home Without You – Maroon 5

Won’t Go Home Without You – Maroon 5


  • Judul: Won’t Go Home Without You
  • Voc: Maroon 5

I asked her to stay but she wouldn’t listen
She left before I had the chance to say
Oh
The words that would mend the things that were broken
But now it’s far too late, she’s gone away

Every night you cry yourself to sleep
Thinking: “Why does this happen to me?
Why does every moment have to be so hard?”
Hard to believe that

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you

The taste of your breath, I’ll never get over
The noises that she made kept me awake
Oh
The weight of things that remained unspoken
Built up so much it crushed us everyday

Every night you cry yourself to sleep
Thinking: “Why does this happen to me?
Why does every moment have to be so hard?”
Hard to believe that

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you

Of all the things I felt but never really shown
Perhaps the worst is that I ever let you go
I should not ever let you go, oh oh oh

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you
And I won’t go home without you
And I won’t go home without you
And I won’t go home without you

  1. 2 Juni 2013 pukul 11:16 PM

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites
    for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all
    my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. 4 Juni 2013 pukul 7:35 AM

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  3. 4 Juni 2013 pukul 4:17 PM

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to do not overlook this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

